See the Office of Capital Assets and Financial Management's Organization Chart

 

Bob Broyden   |  Associate Vice President for Capital Assets & Financial Management
     Phone: (540) 231-8782
     Email: rbroyden@vt.edu
Quentin Baldwin  |  Senior Project Manager
     Phone: (540) 231-3818 
     Email: qtbaldwin@vt.edu
David Crotts   |  Director of Strategic Initiatives and Business Analysis
     Phone: (540) 231-8338
     Email: dcrotts@vt.edu
Alisha Ebert   |  Business and Decision Support Analyst
     Phone: (540) 231-1470
     Email: aroyal14@vt.edu
Cassidy Helmick   |  Capital Program Analyst
     Phone: (540) 231-8126
     Email: climer@vt.edu
Emilee Hillman   | Assistant Director for Business Practices
     Phone: (540) 232-8731
     Email: eande06@vt.edu
Jennifer Hundley   |  Assistant Director for Capital Project Implementation and Reporting
     Phone: (540) 231-9476
     Email: jejohn10@vt.edu
Zdenek Jakoubek   |  Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
     Phone: (540) 232-8725
     Email: zjakoubek@vt.edu
Terry Kingrea   |  Executive Secretary Senior
     Phone: (540) 231-2706
     Email: tkingrea@vt.edu
Rob Mann   |  Assistant Director for Capital Planning and Financing
     Phone: (540) 231-2729 
     Email: romann@vt.edu
Shelley Seckers   |  Training and Development Coordinator
     Phone: (540) 231-1869
     Email: shelley@vt.edu
Matt Swift   |  Special Projects Coordinator
     Phone: (540) 231-8626
     Email: mswift@vt.edu
Scott Wilson   |  Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
     Phone: (540) 232-8730
     Email: wilsco56@vt.edu