See the Office of Capital Assets and Financial Management's Organization Chart

Bob Broyden   |  Associate Vice President for Capital Assets & Financial Management
     Phone: (540) 231-8782
     Email: rbroyden@vt.edu
Alisha Royal  |  Business and Decision Support Analyst
     Phone: (540) 231-1470 
     Email: aroyal14@vt.edu
David Crotts   |  Assistant Director of SIBA
     Phone: (540) 231-8338
     Email: dcrotts@vt.edu
Jennifer Hundley   |  Capital Program Budget Manager
     Phone: (540) 231-9476
     Email: jejohn10@vt.edu
Terry Kingrea   |  Executive Secretary Senior
     Phone: (540) 231-2706
     Email: tkingrea@vt.edu
Rob Mann   |  Assistant Director of Capital Assets
     Phone: (540) 231-2729 
     Email: romann@vt.edu

Graduate Assistant Office 
Phone: (540) 231-2779

Jonathan Flittner
     Email: flittner@vt.edu
Billy Klein
     Email: bkein24@vt.edu
Kitt Robohn
     Email: allredjk@vt.edu
Rob Schlicker
     Email: rjs327@vt.edu